Meet Our Lenders

Jennifer Hardin, West Fork Branch

jhardin@bof.com | 839-2727
NMLS ID #: 486846

John Bollinger, Wedington Branch

jbollinger@bof.com | 444-4470
NMLS ID #: 486843

Keane Stewart, Main Bank

kstewart@bof.com | 444-4444
NMLS ID #: 486844

Darien Wells, Main Bank

dwells@bof.com | 444-4444
NMLS ID #: 486841

Bob King, Main Bank

bking@bof.com | 444-4444
NMLS ID #: 486839

Fred C. Tanner, Jr., Farmington Branch & Prairie Grove

ftanner@bof.com
Farmington: 267-5414 | Prairie Grove: 846-5414
NMLS ID #: 564328

Dana Hutcheson, East Branch

dhutcheson@bof.com | 444-4430
NMLS ID #: 486847

Vicky Hansen, Prairie Grove Branch

vhansen@bof.com | 846-5414
NMLS ID #: 486845

The Bank of Fayetteville

444-4444 | 866-316-5444
NMLS ID #: 403626