Meet Our Lenders

Jennifer Hardin, West Fork Branch

jhardin@bof.com | 839-2727
NMLS ID #: 486846

John Bollinger, Wedington Branch

jbollinger@bof.com | 444-4470
NMLS ID #: 486843

Darien Wells, Main Bank

dwells@bof.com | 444-4444
NMLS ID #: 486841

Bob King, Main Bank

bking@bof.com | 444-4444
NMLS ID #: 486839

Dana Hutcheson, North Branch

dhutcheson@bof.com | 443-3111
NMLS ID #: 486847

Vicky Hansen, Prairie Grove Branch

vhansen@bof.com | 846-5414
NMLS ID #: 486845

Tracy Nelson, Farmington Branch

tnelson@bof.com | 267-5414
NMLS ID #: 1179782

The Bank of Fayetteville

444-4444 | 866-316-5444
NMLS ID #: 403626